Spring me, babe

TRENDS

Spring has arrived and with it my greatest inspiration. Last Sunday I wore this outfit, hope you like it♡

                                 

Here you have the clues:

  • A vaporous blouse. It’s from Zara and I love it because of the blue-cream colour and the little details in white. Also, the bow in the neck makes it classy and informal at the same time, so it’s the perfect “all-in-one”.
  • High-waisted black pants. I found them at Pull&Bear few weeks ago and they just drive me crazy. I think the length is perfect for this season and they fit very well with every kind of body. They’re a really good choose to create a classic feminine look, with an extra dossis of 50’s style.
  • Vintage shoes. Coolway makes really cute creations like this pair of shoes. I think their better characteristic is you can use it either in a casual or classy outfit, and they still looking perfect.