In fluffiness we trust

TRENDS

Today I want to show you one of my favourite coats of this winter. I buy it at Pull&Bear and I’m in love with it. I think its texture, so fluffy, and that blue-light colour are the secrets of this sweety piece. Also is very multifaceted, because you can wear it as a day-a-day coat but also for a special date.IMG_20150304_1

For example during the week I love to wear it with dark clothes, like a wide basic black swetter, and skinny jeans. I have no problem with the jeans’ colour because the outfit looks good with a dark pair of jeans, but also with a lighter colour, like a worn blue; and then I love to add my special detail: a cute black waist belt of my mother. Finally, if you want to look more casual, you can combine this coat, the dark swetter and your favourite blue jeans with a pair of white All Star Converse or with a brown suede pair of boots. IMG_20150120_3

But if you want to look more classy with this coat, for example for a special dinner, you can wear it with a white silk blouse and black leather pants. Also, you can combine these two pieces with a pair of patent leather boots and a small black bag.

IMG_20150304_3 I think the ‘key to success’ of this outfit is the combination of the fluffy stylish coat with basic pieces of clothing. This remarks the special coat we wear but maintaning our elegance, without being so eccentric.

2 thoughts on “In fluffiness we trust

Leave a comment